Crescent Basketball League

Every member has a shot.

CBL-E

CBL Expendables.  A diverse and relaxed division consisting of average talent. 

Schedule/Results

DateTimeTeam 1Team 2Result
     
Friday 11/05/20218:00pmBing BongKnicks TapeKnicks Tape 66, Bing Bong 54
Friday 11/05/20229:00pmBack Door BanditsCBL SXCKSBackdoor Bandits 46, CBL SXCKS 43
Friday 11/12/20218:00pmKnicks TapeSpace Curry Space Curry 53, Knicks Tape 40
Friday 11/12/20219:00pmCBL SXCKS Titans CBL Sxcks 53, Titans 50.
Friday 11/19/20218:00pmSpace CurryBing Bong Space Curry 52, Bikng Bong 38
Friday 11/19/20219:00pmKnicks TapeTitans Knicks Tape 58, Titans 50
Friday 12/03/20218:00pmBack Door BanditsTitans 
Friday 12/03/20219:00pmSpace CurryCBL SXCKS 
Friday 12/10/20218:00pmCBL SXCKS Knicks Tape 
Friday 12/10/20219:00pmBack Door BanditsBing Bong 
Friday 12/17/2021 8:00pmBack Door BanditsSpace Curry 
Friday 12/17/20219:00pmTitansBing Bong  
Tuesday 12/21/20218:00pmBack Door BanditsKnicks Tape 
Tuesday 12/21/20219:00pmBing BongCBL SXCKS 
Tuesday 12/21/202110:00pmTitansSpace Curry 
Friday 01/07/20228:00pmFLEX GAMES TBDFLEX GAMES TBD 
Friday 01/07/20229:00pmFLEX GAMES TBDFLEX GAMES TBD 
Friday 01/14/20228:00pmFLEX GAMES TBDFLEX GAMES TBD 
Friday 01/14/20229:00pmWildcard (4vs. 5)Wildcard (4vs. 5)  
Friday 01/21/20228:00pmSemis (4/5 vs 1 seed)Semis (4/5 vs 1 seed)  
Friday 01/21/20229:00pmSemis (2 vs 3 seed) Semis (2 vs 3 seed)  
Friday 01/28/20228:00pmFinalsFinals 
Friday 01/28/20229:00pmPOST GAMEPOST GAME 
     
     
     

Standings: [as of 11/20/21]

TEAMWINLOSSGP
Space Curry 2 0 2
Back Door Bandits  1 0 1
Knicks Tape 2 1 3
CBL SXCKS 1 1 2
Titans 0 2 2
Bing Bong 0 2 2
   
   
Crescent Basketball League © 2021 Frontier Theme